"Lizanne Evely hits you in the gut with her
soulful voice and songs about vulnerability and strength
that make us all feel included in each and every one"

Now, You can get my songs in all major internet stores :
Apple iTunes, Tower Records, Yahoo Music, Best Buy, Rhapsody, Napster, MSN Music and more

Lizanne's second album Imaginary is available Now !    TO BUY CD

Track listing:
1. Marilyn & Elvis
2. Imaginary (VIEW VIDEO)
3. What lovers won't do (Listen)
4. Fix the mess (Listen)
5. Little things
6. Someone like you
7. Where are we now
8. Nobody like you
9. Some will stay (Listen)
10. Love of the one
11. Last call

Lizanne Video
Imaginary VIEW VIDEO

Copyright © 2011 Dorothy May Media Corp. All rights reserved